Client Reviews

What our

Clients are saying

NorTex 5 out of 5 based on 28 ratings. 28 user reviews.
NorTex
I needed an inspection. As soon as I parked I was greeted by the tech. Very nice waiting area with free sodas and Starbucks coffee. I was in and out of there in a flash. Very fast and friendly service. I will be back.
NorTex
Inspection done the other day. Staff great and friendly. Was in and out in no time.
NorTex
Always treat me well with both cars. Quick service and quiet and clean waiting area.
NorTex
This place is great! The people working there are fast and very friendly. It's hard to find a place like this. I will definitely continue to use this location for all my car needs.
NorTex
Fast, friendly & reasonable prices.
NorTex
Excellent customer service, super helpful and quick service. Will be back
NorTex
Really nice and clean place. Employees very friendly and helpful. Went for oil change and was told my fuel filter was old/needed changing, I intended to do the fuel filter myself this weekend but, easier for them to do. Thank you. Jerry.
NorTex
Mike went above & beyond for my husband's car and we cannot thank him enough for all of his help. Wonderful employee you have & Highly recommend to everyone!!!
NorTex
Great service and excellent facility
NorTex
Went for a oil change received great fast service and staff was very professional and friendly! Highly recommend!!! The building was also very nice and clean!!
NorTex
Great service! Quick and easy to get in and out. Would recommend
NorTex
Very good and fast service. Very good waiting area as well.
NorTex
Fast service for an oil change!
NorTex



Excellent customer service been coming here for years. Keep up the good work





06/14/2018
NorTex
Great service and wonderful employees.
06/09/2018
NorTex
They do a great job.
Moe is a great mechanic!
06/06/2018
NorTex
I’ve been 5 times and they provide great service... would give it 6 stars if I could.
05/15/2018
NorTex
I have brought my vehicles here for years and I have had a very simple and pleasant time and great service. I have even been able to have casual conversations with the mechanics here. Great group
05/15/2018
NorTex
I've been coming to Nortex Lube & Tune for 3 years now for all my oil change and state inspection. Customer service has been wonderful, always fast and efficient. I trust Mo for any recommendations needed on both my Lexus and Prius.
05/12/2018
NorTex
Probably my favorite place to get my oil changed, along with many of my cars need in the Collin County area! All the employees are extremely friendly and always provide excellent service every time I come in. I would highly recommend this establishment for any car owner.
05/07/2018
NorTex
The Nort lube pennzol shop by 380 is the only place I take for an oil change and other things to my car. I have been here for five years. They have been wonderful. Thank you for the service you do for our two Honda’s.
05/01/2018
NorTex
Awesome service! Always quick and easy! Thanks Moe!!
05/01/2018
NorTex
Always quick and friendly!
05/01/2018
NorTex
Good people.....ask for Moe.
04/27/2018
NorTex
Mo did my brakes, excellent wait times for oil changes.
04/26/2018
NorTex


Wonderful customer service. The staff makes you feel like you are the most important person in the world, and that's no easy feat. Their services are quick and easy, and the efficiency of the front office shows in the diligence with which they care for your car. I can not recommend them enough









04/14/2018
NorTex
The guys running this place are honest and skilled. I cannot recommend this place strongly enough!
04/05/2018
NorTex
Was fast and easy would definitely recommend
03/31/2018
NorTex
I’ve been coming here for a few years now. Moe and his staff are always polite and do a great job. I recently needed my front brakes changed (Toyota had told me several months before they were low) and they wrote me out an estimate and told me even if I didn’t get them done there, they recommended I still get them done for my own safety. I did need new brakes and loved that I wasn’t pressured into buying them and that my safety was more of a concern than making money. I ended up getting them changed there a few weeks later because my husband thought their price was great. Any time I have questions about my car they will take the time to show me and explain things to me, and I never feel pressured to do anything I don’t feel is needed. I would highly recommend them.
NorTex
They are professionals and so helpful. I will continue to come here. Mo was so helpful. Thanks guys for taking care of my car yet again.
NorTex
Always professional and courteous. Been using this location for 11 years, only place that has changed the oil in my vehicles since I moved to McKinney. Highly recommend these guys
NorTex
I have been coming here for years and will continue to. Awesome people take good care of their customers. Very HIGHLY recommended.
NorTex
Highly recommend anyone who's looking for an honest place for auto repair to Nortex and Moe. Spoke to other mechanics there, who left me feeling confident that my truck was diagnosed and repaired properly. Everyone seemed knowledgeable and professional.
NorTex
These guys are the best! We take both of our cars here for oil changes and they are always so fast and friendly. If their are any issues with your car, they let you know but also show you what's going on. They recently changed a drive belt for me and did a brake flush and did a great and super quick job! Their prices are reasonable too!
NorTex
Honest and fast service. Recommended by a friend and I am happy with the service provided.
NorTex
Mo and the crew are great guys that hustle to get you in and out in a quick fashion without cutting corners. Favorite oil change/inspection station in the Mckinney area!
NorTex
I’ve been to this place many times it’s a great place to come and get oil changes, tune ups etc . I highly recommend people to come here I don’t go to any other places, they are fair and respectful people
NorTex
Fast, friendly, and professional. Highly recommend these guys! Excellent customer service! Thank You Moe!!
NorTex
I’ve been coming here for months. Always fast and excellent service! Moe has always answered all my questions and never ever have to deal with pushy sales pitches. I stopped going to firestone and switched to Nortex!!
NorTex
These guys are awesome! Will take care of you! Highly recommend these guys!
NorTex
Got my inspection done here. Super friendly staff. Everyone was helpful & polite. I needed my cabin filter changed & I liked that they showed it to me instead of just saying it was dirty... which it was. They were quick & efficient. I'll definitely be back
NorTex
Friendly service! This was my first time here and the guys were quick and honest! Very clean waiting area too!
NorTex
Been coming here for several years for oil changes and inspections . Always fast and good, much better than dealing with dealerships.
NorTex
Great people great service moe take care of me all the time I recommend family and friends to go there
NorTex
Every time I come, Moe always take care of me... gets me in and out quick!! Need a quick oil change? 20 min max!!!
NorTex
Bring my trucks to get oil and the services they need. These guys are on point and get the job done. Very friendly . Know me by name . All my business goes here and anyone that asks . Thanks again fellas.
NorTex
My experience for the first visiting this shop was amazing and I will return and recommend to others Thank you all again
NorTex
I been here for 2 years for oil change they do great service great people
NorTex
Best service in McKinney always on top of all my commercial trucks wouldn’t go any where else
NorTex
Awesome service!! Always dependable and honest. My 1st choice for years!
NorTex
I took my vehicle in for an oil change, it was hard to get to a shop with my work schedule, went in during my lunch. It was quick in and out. and they came back and advised me about my filter and how much it would be extra. Before doing any possible needed work that they thought needed attention, they conferred with me beforehand. I respect that and am pleased with the services I did here. I had my lunch and serviced my vehicle. I would recommend to my McKinney friends.
NorTex
I been here all the time oil change and tire problems and they are very helpful and kind
NorTex
Fast courtesy and professional service at an excellent price. Do take your vehicle there real soon.
NorTex
I’ve been a customer at this location for about 6 years now. Every time I come here they are willing to answer any questions I have. This is especially helpful because I don’t know anything about cars. Their service is fast and customer service outstanding.
NorTex
Great service. Honest and dependable technicians.
I visited again today and received superb service once more. I highly recommend this location for their personal attention and integrity.
NorTex
Great service experienced technicians quick and knowledgeable about what my vehicle needed
NorTex
Friendly staff, great location. What more can you ask for?
NorTex
I have been coming here for a couple of years now. Fast, trustworthy and friendly service. I live a good distance away but I will keep coming to this place. 5 out of 5 stars
NorTex
I been here for 2 years for my oil change and mechanic They are always do great job I have my power steering hose broke today I came here and they fix my power steering hose within one hour Great service ask for me
NorTex
I've been coming to see the folks at Nortex for years. Moe and his team do quality work, get my car in and out all timely, all at a competitive price. Highly recommended, 5 out of 5 stars.
NorTex
Most helpfull auto shop Ive been to. Great service.
NorTex
We have been doing business here for several years and are always impressed with the excellent service. Noe is great to work with and we would recommend this location to everyone.
NorTex
Great and honest people. Would recommend anytime. Thank you guys
NorTex
Great service. Really friendly staff. Definitely will be back.
NorTex
Best coustomer service and try to ask for mo he’s the Manger of the shop. He will help you a lot